SPD-Fraktionsvorsitzende

 

SG und Gemeinde Ahlden

Christian Rose
Am Dammfeld 7
29693 Ahlden
Tel.: +49 5164 800590
E-Mail: rose.christian@nullgmx.at

Bispingen

Olaf Suhk
Sellhorner Weg 9
29646 Bispingen
Tel.: +49 5194 974909
E-Mail: olafsuhk@nullt-online.de

Bomlitz

Sebastian Zinke, MdL
Am Walde 7
29699 Bomlitz
Tel.: +49 152 54580725
E-Mail: sebastian.zinke@nullme.com

Bad Fallingbostel

Rolf Schneider
Händelstr. 4
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: +49 5162 54 25
E-Mail: info@nullhaarschneider.net

Böhme

Arnd Helberg
Bierde 1
29693 Böhme, Bierde
Tel.: +49 5164 800775

Buchholz

Frank Hildebrand (parteilos)
Heideweg 14
29690 Buchholz

Eickeloh

Joachim Helms

Essel

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel.: +49 5071 1588
E-Mail: j.hildebrandt-essel@nullgmx.de

Hademstorf

Ulrike Wichmann-Wrede
Orthweg 6
29693 Hademstorf
Tel.: +49 5071 1473

Hodenhagen

Dietmar Illemann
Kampsunder 12
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel.: +49 5164 600040
E-Mail: dietmar@nullillemann.de

Lindwedel

Heike Lorenz
Helkenstr. 27
29690 Lindwedel
Tel.: +49 5073 92275
E-Mail: h_lorenz@nullgmx.de

Munster

Melanie Bade
Nordstr. 24
29633 Munster
Tel.: +49 5192 7410
E-Mail: melaniebade@nullaol.com

Neuenkirchen

Jörg Kremser
Soltauer Straße 21
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: +49 5195 933676
E-Mail: joerg.kremser@nullgmx.de

SG und Stadt Rethem

Wolfgang Leseberg
Pappelweg 6
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 913859
E-Mail: wolfgang.leseberg@nullt-online.de

Schneverdingen

Rolf Weinreich
Nussbaumweg 20
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5193 50695
E-Mail: rolf.weinreich@nullgmx.de

Schwarmstedt

Dagmar Kosinski
Nelkenweg 5
29690 Schwarmstedt
Tel.: +49 5071 554
E-Mail: dagmarkosinski@nullgmx.de

SG Schwarmstedt

Jürgen Hildebrandt
Lange Feldweg 13
29690 Essel
Tel.: +49 5071 1588
E-Mail: j.hildebrandt-Essel@nullgmx.de

Soltau

Harald Garbers
Böhmeweg 12
29614 Soltau
Tel.: +49 5191 93 18 44
E-Mail: harald.garbers@nullgooglemail.com

Walsrode

Hans-Henning Meyer
Benzer Str. 4
29664 Walsrode
Tel.: +49 5161 74952
E-Mail: h_h_meyer@nullweb.de

Wietzendorf

Katja Tank
Breite Str. 31
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: +49 5196 488444
E-Mail: katja.tank@nullgooglemail.com