Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht aller Ortsvereinsvorsitzenden im Heidekreis:

Ahlden

Gernot Bäßmann
E-Mail: gernot-baessmann@nullt-online.de

Bispingen

Jan Ole Witthöft
E-Mail: witthoeft1@nullgmx.de

Bad Fallingbostel

Stephanie Amtsberg & Frank Seuberth
E-Mail: amtsberg.stephanie@nullgmail.com

Munster

Stefan Leunig
E-Mail: stefan.leunig@nullgmx.de

Neuenkirchen

Carmen Wilson
E-Mail: carmenwilson@nullweb.de

Rethem

Jonas Wussow
E-Mail: jonas_wussow@nullgmx.de

Schneverdingen

Tatjana Bautsch
E-Mail: tatjana.bautsch@nullweb.de

Schwarmstedt

Marc Berner
E-Mail: marc@nullmberner.de

Soltau

Birhat Kacar
E-Mail: birhat.kacar@nullweb.de 

Vogelpark-Region

Marcel Kirschner
E-Mail: Marcel.kirschner@nullspd-walsrode.de

Wietzendorf

Hans-H. Brüggemann
Über der Brücke 6
29649 Wietzendorf