Ortsvereinsvorsitzende

 

Ahlden-Hodenhagen

Gernot Bäßmann
Basselmannsheide 5
29693 Hodenhagen
Tel.: +49 5164 42 1
E-Mail: gernot-baessmann@nullt-online.de

Bispingen

Marius Meyer
In den Fuhren 4
29646 Bispingen
Mobil: 0171 7786748
E-Mail: marius.meyer1@nullweb.de

Bomlitz

Nico Aigner
Poststrasse 3
29699 Bomlitz
Mobil: +49 179 9185 599
E-Mail: nico.aigner@nullgooglemail.com

Bad Fallingbostel

Rolf Schneider
Händelstr. 4
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Tel.: +49 5162 54 25
E-Mail: info@nullhaarschneider.net

Hademstorf-Eickeloh

N.N.

Munster

Stefan Leunig
Wacholdergrund 52
29633 Munster
Tel.: +49 176 7242 0720
E-Mail: stefan.leunig@nullgmx.de

Neuenkirchen

Oliver Schinschick
Auf dem Hoop 1
29643 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: +49 151 7269 2107
E-Mail: oliverschin@nullaol.com

Rethem

Jonas Wussow
Sackstr. 9
27336 Rethem
Tel.: +49 5165 30 05
E-Mail: jonas_wussow@nullgmx.de

Schneverdingen

Tatjana Bautsch
Hamburger Str. 27
29640 Schneverdingen
Tel.: +49 5199 98 58 77
E-Mail: tatjana.bautsch@nullweb.de

Schwarmstedt

Detlev Rogoll
Mönkeberg 28
29690 Buchholz
Tel.: +49 5071 96 81 36
E-Mail: rrogoll@nullgmx.de

Soltau

Christian Frost
Birkenstr. 18
29614 Soltau
Tel.: +49 5191 13 066
E-Mail: c.frost@nulloutlook.com

Walsrode

Kirschner, Marcel
Borsteler Landstrasse 7
28832 Achim

E-Mail: Marcel.kirschner@nullspd-walsrode.de

Wietzendorf

Hans-H. Brüggemann
Über der Brücke 6
29649 Wietzendorf
Tel.: +49 5196 12 24